Contact Us

Commercial Express

For information about any of our products or to discuss how Commercial Express can help you develop your business please call us today on 0845 094 2077

Commercial Express Quotes Ltd
Units 3 & 4
Castlegate Court
Castlegate Way
Dudley
DY1 4RD

Tel:   0845 094 2077
Fax:   0845 094 2078

 

For specific help or assistance then telephone us or e-mail one of the following departments:

New Business & Underwriting:

                       

business@ceqonline.co.uk

Accounts:

                       

accounts@ceqonline.co.uk

Renewals:

                       

renewals@ceqonline.co.uk

Complaints:

                       

complaints@ceqonline.co.uk

Marketing & Stationary:

                       

marketing@ceqonline.co.uk

Claims

                       

claims@ceqonline.co.uk


Customer services are available Monday-Friday 9am-5pm GMT

Return to Home Page

 

Contact Form
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. (required)
  4. (required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days